Following the schools closure, from Monday 20th April you can access j2e to continue learning from home. For more information please click here. Until then here is a letter from Mrs Emerson , have a lovely Easter break.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020


Autumn Term 2019

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Wednesday 4th September Thursday 24th October Tuesday 5th November Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Easter
Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February Monday 24th February Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

School Re-opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Summer
Tuesday 21st April Friday 22nd May Tuesday 2nd June Friday 17th July

On Friday 8th May 2020 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.

Term Dates 2020-2021


Autumn Term 2020

School Opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Christmas
Monday 7th September Friday 23rd October Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

School Re-opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Easter
Monday 4th January Friday 12th February Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens Close for Half Term School Re-opens Close for Summer
Monday 12th April Friday 28th May Monday 7th June Monday 26th July

On Monday 3rd May 2021 school will be closed due to the bank holiday.

The teacher training days that have not yet been decided for 2020-2021 so the above dates will change slightly.

X